Top 100 Women in Cybersecurity

Top 100 Women in Cybersecurity

Abbott Ekta Sirwani
Absolute Christy Wyatt
Alert Logic Sydna Kelley
Alta Associates Joyce Brocaglia
AppEsteem Corporation Hong Jai
Assurant Marilyn Piccolo
Attivo Networks Sarah Ashburn
Attivo Networks Carolyn Crandall
Avast Jaya Baloo
BeyondTrust Liz Shulof
Bitdefender Chris Brazdziunas
BitSight Debbie Umbach
CarMax Cherri Heart
Check Point Dorit Dor
Circadence Keenan Skelly
CISA Ayan Islam
Cisco Jay Koehler
CISO Advisor Jane Frankland
Claroty Galina Antova
Coalfire Mali Yared
Coalfire Mandy Pote
Code42 Jadee Hanson
Conduent Linda Cooper Angles
CyberArk Sigalit Shavit
CyberProof Orel Pery
CyberSN Deidre Diamond
DarkTrace Nicole Eagan
Delta Air Lines Deborah Wheeler
DigiCert Deepika Chauhan
Elevate Security Masha Sedova
EnVeil Ellison Anne Williams
Ericsson Connie McIntosh
eSentire Yatia Hopkins
Evercore Elsa Ferreira
Executive Women’s Forum on Information Security Risk Management & Privacy Lori Murray
F5 Networks Kara Sprague
Forcepoint Meerah Rajavel
ForeScout Ellen Sundra
Guardicore Ola Sergatchov
Gurucul Saryu Nayyar
Hacker.House Jennifer Arcuri
Henry Ford Health Systems Christy Wheaton
Herjavec Group Erin McLean
IGP Patricia Hinerman
Infoblox Renée Burton
Intezer Nadia Malinoff-Kan
IOActive Jennifer Steffens
Lookout Apurva Kumar
Meritor Bridget Kravchenko
Microsoft Eva Chen
WatchTower Mischel Kwon
MRC Global Angelique Grado
NetAbstraction Barbara Hunt
Netskope Sasi Murthy
Netskope Araceli Giguere
Netskope Sri Subramanian
NeuVector Stephanie Fohn
NiSource Carla Donev
NopSec Lisa Xu
NSA Diane Janosek
Nyotron Sagit Manor
Offensive Security Ning Wang
Onapsis Ashish Larivee
Pcysys Yuval Lazar
Popcorn Training – a KnowBe4 Company Anna Collard
Praetorian Anna Pobletts
Raytheon Jennifer Watson
Raytheon Intelligence & Space Teresa Shea
RedSeal Julie Parrish
Remediant Michelle Nguyen
RiskIQ Jenna Raby
Rubica Frances Dewing
SafeBreach Shira Akov
SAIC Alicia Lynch
Sapien21 Dr. Lydia Kostopoulos
SecuringSAM Sivan Ganot
SecurityScorecard Susanne Gurman
SOSi Christine de Souza
SPHERE Technology Solutions Rita Gurevich
Stash.Global Janine Darling
Stealth-ISS Group Inc. Dasha Deckwerth
Stellar Cyber Aimei Wei
Sternum Natali Tshuva
Sunflower Bank Nina Wyatt
The Coca-Cola Company Kristin Cornish
The Crypsis Group Jessica Smith
The Santa Fe Group Catherine Allen
Three Degrees Consulting Anne Bonaparte
Titania Nicola Whiting
TJX Catherine McCully
TrendMicro Eva Chen
University of Texas Dr. Bhavani
Vaporstream Galina Datskovsky
Vectra.AI Jennifer Wang
WatchGuard Technologies Shari McLaren
WatchGuard Technologies Michelle Welch
WhiteOps Dina Haines
WiCyS Lynn Dohm
Women’s Society of Cyberjutsu Lisa Jiggetts
Yubico Stina Ehrensvard

Global InfoSec Awards 2022

cyber defense awardsWe are in our 10th year, and these awards are incredibly well received – helping build buzz, customer awareness, sales and marketing growth opportunities, investment opportunities and so much more.


10th Anniversary Exclusive Top 100 CISO Conference & Innovators Showcase